site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Janet Davis Raleigh


Janet Earle Davis, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Wednesday, October 28, 2020. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Myrtle Bell Raleigh


Myrtle V. Bell, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Monday, October 26, 2020. Funeral Service:  12:00 PM, Monday, November 2, 2020 at Zina Christian Center, 3670 Bastion Lane, Raleigh,...

Justin Jones Raleigh


Justin Carlton Jones, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Sunday, October 25, 2020. Memorial Service:  12:00 PM, Friday, October 30, 2020 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road,...

Angela Lawton Raleigh NC


Angela Cynthia Lawton, departed this life on Saturday, October 24, 2020 Interment: Rand St Church Cemetery, Garner, NC Survivors: Daughter, Barbara Medina of Raleigh NC, Sons, Anthony Julio...

Cynthia McMurrian Raleigh


Cynthia Raynetta McMurrian, of Raleigh, NC departed  this life on Wednesday, October 21, 2020. Memorial Service:  9:00 AM, Saturday, October 31, 2020 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500...

Jamal Hicks Jr. Clayton


Jamal D. Hicks,Jr, of Clayton, NC departed this life on Wednesday, October 21, 2020. Funeral Service: 11:00 AM, Thursday, October 29, 2020 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road, Raleigh,...

Bala Pandey Cary


Bala Datt Pandey, of Cary, NC departed this life on October 21, 2020. Celebration of Life Service:  10 AM, Friday, October 23, 2020 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road, Raleigh,...

James Lane Durham


James Edward Lane, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Monday, October 19, 2020. Funeral Service:  11:00 AM, Monday, October 26, 2020 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road, Raleigh,...

Mary Deans Raleigh


Mary Deans, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Monday, October 19, 2020. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time. Funeral Service:  2:00 PM, Saturday, October 24, 2020 at Lea...

Matthew Hinton Raleigh


Matthew L. Hinton, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Sunday, October 18, 2020. The family will hold a private service at a later date. Survivors:  Wife, Tracy Hinton of the home;...
Page 1 of 274
© 2020 Lea Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy