site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

William Gray Raleigh


William E. Gray, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Thursday, September 20, 2018. Funeral Service:  11:00 AM, Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road,...

Doris Moore Willow Spring


Doris O. Moore, 67 of 479 Tobacco Road, Willow Spring, NC passed away peacefully in her sleep on Tuesday, September 18, 2018.  Doris was born on July 18, 1951 in Scotland Neck, NC,...

Josephine Wilkins Raleigh


Josephine Wilkins, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Monday, September 17, 2018. Funeral Service:  12:00 PM, Monday, September 24, 2018 at Springfield Baptist Church, 4309 Auburn...

Roy Moss Raleigh


Roy Lee Moss, of Raleigh, departed this life on Monday, September 17, 2018. Memorial Service:  12:00PM, Saturday, September 29, 2018, Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road, Raleigh, NC.

Bettie Stancil Raleigh


Bettie G. Stancil, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Saturday, September 15, 2018. Funeral Service:  2:00 PM, Sunday, September 23, 2018 at Deliverance Cathedral of Love, 1705 Curtis Dr.,...

Elester "Les" Brandon Raleigh


Elester “Les” Brandon, of Fuquay Varina, NC departed this life on Friday, September 14, 2018. Funeral Service:  12:00 PM, Thursday, September 20, 2018 at New Providence...

Lola Lucille Stuart Raleigh


Lola Leslie Stuart, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Wednesday, September 12, 2018.   Wake: 6:00PM-7:00 PM, Thursday, September 20, 2018, at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road,...

Lawrence Nunery Raleigh


Lawrence Hayden Nunery, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Monday, September 10, 2018. Funeral Service:  12:00 PM, Friday, September 21, 2018 at Crabtree Valley Baptist Church, 4408 Lead...

Darryl Shannon Raleigh


Darryl Shannon, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Monday, September 10, 2018. Funeral Service:  11:00 AM, Thursday, September 20, 2018 at Morning Star World Harvest Church, 524...

Carl Jones Raleigh


Carl M. Jones, Sr., of Roanoke, VA departed this life on Sunday, September 9, 2018. Funeral Service:  12:00 PM, Saturday, September 22, 2018 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road,...
Page 1 of 224
© 2018 Lea Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS