site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Audrey Scott Raleigh


Audrey Arena Scott, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Tuesday, September 17, 2019. Funeral Service:  11:00 AM, Monday, September 23, 2019 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road,...

Betty Chrisp Franklinton


Betty Rose Chrisp, of Franklinton, NC departed this life on Monday, September 16, 2019. Funeral Service: 12:00 PM, Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at Upper Room Church of God in Christ, 3300 Idlewood...

Cecil Holley, Jr Raleigh


Cecil I. Holley, Jr, of Garner, NC departed this life Sunday, September 15, 2019. Funeral Service:  12:00 PM,Saturday, September 21, 2019 at Deliverance Cathedral of Love, 1705 Curtis Drive,...

George Wilcox, Jr. Raleigh


George H. Wilcox, Jr., of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Friday, September 13, 2019. Memorial Service: 5:00 PM Saturday, September 21, 2019 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road Raleigh,...

Joyce Alston Raleigh


Joyce Ann Alston, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on September 13, 2019. Funeral services: 12:00 PM, Thursday, September 19, 2019 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel. Visitation: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM...

Belinda Coppedge Raleigh


Belinda Ann Coppedge, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Wednesday, September 11, 2019. Funeral Service:  2:00 PM, Saturday, September 21, 2019 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500 Poole Road,...

Lilien Hinton Raleigh


Mrs. Lilien M. Hinton, daughter of the late John Walker and Anne Mae Walker was born April 27, 1934.  She entered into eternal rest on September 5, 2019 at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh,...

Florine Hamilton Raleigh


Florine Hamilton, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Wednesday, August 28, 2019. Funeral Service:  11:30 AM, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, Raleigh,...

Shantaben Patel Laurinburg


Shantaben D. Patel, of Laurinburg, NC departed this life on Wednesday, August 28, 2019.   Service of Remembrance:  2:30 PM, Saturday, August 31, 2019 at Lea Funeral Home Chapel, 2500...

Reginald Brathwaite Raleigh


Reginald Brathwaite, of Raleigh, NC departed this life on Tuesday, August 27, 2019.  For Funeral Service information please contact Grace Funeral Chapel, 607 Conduit Blvd.,...
Page 1 of 244
© 2019 Lea Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS